I have bad news, you’re to go to the lower place according to,

The lower place? But I always cared for my fellows, known and unknown, for my entire span,

Yes but you’re guilty of not caring for all,

How can one possibly care for all?

That is not my concern, it is your guilt on this matter which casts you downwards,

Because I feel guilt for not helping everyone, I am to spend my time in that place?

That’s the shape of it, yes,

But that’s insane,

No, its the only fair way to judge a person’s life, against their own conscience,

But what of the sociopaths? The business men who’s only guidance through life was their own personal wealth?

Oh, this place is full of those people. Mass-murderers too, 

Surely that should be enough to cause a rethink of your conscience-based entry policy,

You’d think so, but our guidance comes from higher – the bureaucracy comes from there too,

This higher place sounds like Hell,

I wish it was, that place is full of people like yourself, those who judged themselves too harshly for not being perfect,

You’d rather be down there?

Wouldn’t you?

I suppose so,

Then I have good news.

